The First True K-pop Live Interactive Experiences

Meet Your
K-pop Stars
At hello82.tv

Be the first to know who's coming next!

 
Sign up for our newsletter and hear first.

LIVE (FREE)

FANFIA GAME with Monsta X

Monsta X played Mafia with their fans through the FANFIA Game! 

24th Nov. 

23rd Nov. 

11AM KST

6PM PST

Trust no one. Their fate is in your hands. Get ready to vote & help Monsta X find the Mafia!

LIVE (FREE)

Live Show with AB6IX

AB6IX and their fans worked together to put on the perfect performance.

26th Nov. 

26th Nov. 

7PM KST

2AM PST

SALUTE! We invite you to join the Live Show "hello AB6IX" on hello82.tv

You can have a chance to produce AB6IX's perfect stage!

LIVE (FREE)

Who's Next?

COMING SOON

Get on the list to be the first to hear about our live events!

  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • TikTok

© KAI Media and hello82 2020  All rights reserved.